Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Administration

Lisa Carrera
Principal
lcarrera@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Dr. John Kwon
Assistant Principal
jkwon@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Support staff

Laura Silva
Office Manager
lsilva@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Raylene Gutierrez
Office Assistant
rgutierrez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Claudine Boscarino
Media Center Aide
cboscarino@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Liz Ruiz
School Nurse
lizruiz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Rachelle Schoonover
Counselor
rschoonover@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Victor De La Cruz
Interventionist
vdelacruz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Tanya Herrera
Interventionist
therrera@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Parker Hurst
Substitute School Psychologist
phurst@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Lourdes Hernandez
Speech and Language Specialist
lohernandez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Sylvia Guerrero
Cafeteria Manager
sguerrero@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Alexander Alderette
Day Custodian
amalderette@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
John Shoup
Night Custodian
jshoup@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Bryan Mayorga
Instructional Aide
bmayorga@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Olga Jimenez
Instructional Aide
ojimenez@hlpusd.k12.ca
Mayra Galicia
Instructional Aide
mgalicia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Hilda Carlos
Site Supervision Aide
hcarlos@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Barbara Duarte
Instructional Aide
bduarte@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Margarita Herrera
Site Supervision Aide
mherrera@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Teaching staff

Corbin Blanchard
English 8, Social Studies 8, & Makerspace
cblanchard@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Munoz
Math 7, Science 7, & Robotics
smoler@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Anne Wenzel
SDC 6, 7, & 8, Study Skills
aewenzel@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Aaron Cantu
Int Math 1, Math 8, & Cybersecurity
acantu@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Michael O'Brien
SDC 7 & 8, Study Skills
mobrien@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Melissa Wroten
Physical Education 7 & 8
mavalos@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Tom Erickson
Social Studies 7 & 8
taerickson@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Matthew Provino
Band
mprovino@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Staci Ybarra
RSP & Study Skills
bainhardts@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Genine Hartman-Smith
English 7 & 8, Art
ghartmansmith@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Judith Sanchez Villaneda
Math 7, Science 7, & Math Review
jsanchez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Alma Zavala-Orejel
Science 8 & Forensic Science
azavalaorejel@hlpusd.k12.ca.us