Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

 

Administration

Principal Yi

Samuel Yi

Principal

seokyi@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

alt-text

Karen Choi

Assistant Principal

kchoi@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
 

 

Support staff

 

L. Silva

Laura Silva

Office Manager

lsilva@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

R. Gutierrez

Raylene Gutierrez

Office Assistant

rgutierrez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

      
     
C. Boscarino

Claudine Boscarino

Media Center Aide

cboscarino@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 
Liz Ruiz

Liz Ruiz

School Nurse

lizruiz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

   
    

 

R. Schoonover

Rachelle Schoonover

Counselor

rschoonover@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

  
V. De La Cruz

Victor De La Cruz

Interventionist

vdelacruz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 
J. Gomez

Ayleen Ruelas

Interventionist

aruelas@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

alt-text

Christina Quon

 School Psychologist

dmumoz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 
L. Hernandez

Kristin Delgado

Speech and Language Specialist

lohernandez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 
alt-text

Jose Alonso

Cafeteria Manager

sguerrero@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

D. Esqueda

David Esqueda

Day Custodian

desqueda@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 
J. Shoup

John Shoup

Night Custodian

jshoup@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

   
alt-text

Rosa Clark

Instructional Aide

rclark@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

alt-text

Selena Lopez

Instructional Aide

ojimenez@hlpusd.k12.ca

 
alt-text

 

Marissa Carrillo

Instructional Aide

 

alt-text

Erica Esquer

Site Supervision Aide

hcarlos@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

alt-text

Isaac Lopez

SDC Instructional Aide

B. Duarte

Barbara Duarte

Site Supervision Aide

bduarte@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

alt-text

Margarita Herrera

Site Supervision Aide

mherrera@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

alt-text

 

Connie Melgar

SDC Instructional Aide

 

Teaching staff

 

alt-text

 

Leah Alvarado

6th- Grade SDC

alvarado@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

S. Munoz

Stephanie Munoz

Math 7, , Social Studies 7, Science 7, & AVID

smoler@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

        

alt-text

Rachele Heyrend

ELA 7, ELA 7H, Math 7 & Math 7H

rheyrend@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

         

A. Cantu

Aaron Cantu

Int. Math 1 & P.E.

acantu@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

alt-text

Laura Estrada
7th-Grade & 8th-Grade
SDC 

lestrada@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 
alt-text

Staci Ybarra
RSP & ASB

T. Erickson

Tom Erickson
Social Studies 7 & 8
taerickson@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

alt-text

Matthew Provino
Beginning, Intermediate, &
Advance Band

mprovino@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

J. Sanchez

Judith Sanchez Villaneda

ELA 8, ELA 8H, & ART

jsanchez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

    
alt-text

Alma Zavala-Orejel

Science 7, Science 8 & Forensic Science

azavalaorejel@hlpusd.k12.ca.us